EP: Ex Global – I Get Better With Time (Zip)


Ex Global - I Get Better With Time EP Zip Download

EP Zip Download

EP Zip Download. One of the best from South Africa, Wrecking Crew rapper commissions his highly anticipated EP “”.

This Project “” consists of 9 track, with a Bonus track “I did it”, with features from Ecco and Flame.


  1. Ex Global – Hope You Notice Me || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Ex Global – Shine On My Ex || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Ex Global Ft Flame – Hold Up || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Ex Global Ft Ecco – A Winners Bae || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Ex Global – Ain’t Even True || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Ex Global Ft Ecco – Comma’s || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Ex Global – Chain Insurance || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Ex Global – Sinyorita || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Ex Global – More Than Just an Outro || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Ex Global – I Did it (Bonus Track) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Download, Listen and Enjoy!!!

DOWNLOAD EP ZIP: Ex Global – I Get Better With Time

VIEW ALSO>>  EP: Dalton Deep & Casandrah - Africa Calling (ZIP)

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More