EP: Ecco – More Of Me (ZIP)


Ecco More Of Me Mp3 Download 300x300 - EP: Ecco - More Of Me (ZIP)

EP Zip Download

EP Zip Download. Wrecking Crew star rapper, comes through with his year opening project, and he titles this EP, .

This is a 8 track EP, with features from A-Reece, Ayanda Jiya, Ex Global and lots more.


  1. Ecco – Intro || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Ecco – Slide || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Ecco Ft Ayanda Jiya – Love So Blind || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Ecco Ft Flame – F**k It Up || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Ecco Ft A-Reece, Ex Global & IMP Tha Don – Here I Am || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Ecco Ft A-Reece, IMP Tha Don & Wordz – Up on Game || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Ecco – Good Old Days || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Ecco – Flyin’ (Outro) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Download, Listen and Enjoy!!!

DOWNLOAD EP ZIP: Ecco – More Of Me

VIEW ALSO>>  ALBUM: N'Veigh - Peanut Butter (ZIP)

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More