ALBUM: T-Pain – 1UP (ZIP)


T-Pain - 1UP Album Zip Download

Allbum Zip Download

Album Zip Download. After the build up to the album was intensified with the release of  “ and “A Million Times”, has now released the full track for the electrifying album.

The 12 track album scores the features of Tory Lanez, O.T Genasis, , Lil Wayne, , and .


  1. T-Pain Ft. – 1UP || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. T-Pain Ft. – RIP to the Parking Lot || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. T-Pain – U Up || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. T-Pain Ft. Tory Lanez – || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. T-Pain – Be Your X || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. T-Pain – It’s My Dog Birthday || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. T-Pain – We All We Got || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. T-Pain – || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. T-Pain Ft. O.T. Genasis – A Million Times || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. T-Pain Ft. || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. T-Pain Ft. || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. T-Pain Ft. Lil Wayne – || DOWNLOAD MP3

Download, Listen and Enjoy!!!


VIEW ALSO>>  T-Pain - Keep This from Me

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More