ALBUM: Ntsika – I Write What I Dream (ZIP)


Ntsika - I Write What I Dream Album Zip Download

Album Zip Download

Album Zip Download. The lead male singer of the acapella group The Soil, Ngxanga first made the announcement that he was working on a solo project in January 2019, with the release of his first solo single Awundiva from the then upcoming album. The single features afro-soul singer-songwriter Vusi Nova.

The second single from the album, Ding Dong, is the fourth track on the album and is a maskandi-influenced song.

The album is an exploration of Ntsika’s music capabilities and influences as a solo artist. It is a fourteen-track album and features only two artists, Vusi Nova and gospel artist Lebo Sekgobela.


  1. Ntsika – Camagu || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Ntsika – Fana Mayiza || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Ntsika – Nguye || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Ntsika – Ding Dong || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Ntsika Ft. Vusi Nova – Awundiva || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Ntsika – Suka || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Ntsika – Alkebulan || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Ntsika – Mwelase || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Ntsika Ft. Lebo Sekgobela – Siyakudumisa Bawo || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Ntsika – Stay || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Ntsika – Vanilla Flavored Clouds || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Ntsika – Uchigara Mweya Wangu || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Ntsika – Wela Umfula || DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Ntsika – Sabela || DOWNLOAD MP3

Download, Listen and Enjoy!!!

DOWNLOAD ALBUM ZIP: Ntsika – I Write What I Dream

VIEW ALSO>>  EP: Spin Worx - Beer Bear (ZIP)

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More